Seuran toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Porre Juha juha.porre@aluetaito.fi 0408383281
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Valo Liena lienavalo@gmail.com 0505816370
Rahastonhoitaja Peurala Marika marika.peurala@gmail.com 0456318890
Jaoston jäsen Kattelus Jussi kattelus.jussi@gmail.com 0405791229
Jaoston jäsen Kero Henri henri.kero@gmail.com 0407450848
Jaoston jäsen Kleemola Heli h.kleemola@luukku.com 0400449534
Jaoston jäsen Korpela Marko markokorpela@icloud.com 0453162694
Jaoston jäsen Kuusisto Jaakko jaakko.kuusisto@netikka.fi
Jaoston jäsen Reinilä Pasi pasi.reinila@gmail.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Paloniemi Pasi pasi@uutelax.com 0505299521
Toiminnanjohtaja Suonpää Pete suonpaapete@gmail.com 040-778 6776
Rahastonhoitaja Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Sihteeri Pelander Kimmo kimmo.pelander@peab.com 040-5701064
Jaoston jäsen Antelo Leevi 0505999200
Jaoston jäsen Jaskari Heli heli.jaskari@elisanet.fi 0503000513
Jaoston jäsen Kangasluoma Riitta riittakangasluoma@gmail.com 044-9735141
Jaoston jäsen Kuoppala Juha
Jaoston jäsen Lammi Marko marko.lammi@begroup.fi 0447252606
Rahastonhoitaja Kiviniemi Sari sari.kiviniemi83@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hietala Lassi lphietala@gmail.com 0408241533
Jaoston jäsen Kaitalahti Teemu teemu.kaitalahti@gmail.com 0405874732
Jaoston jäsen Nivukoski Juha jknivuko@netikka.fi 0451283890
Jaoston jäsen Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Jaoston jäsen Sippola Juha juha.sippola@peab.fi
Jaoston jäsen Sivén Ville ville.siven@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Varamäki Ari ari.varamaki@netikka.fi 0451352000
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Antila Juha juha.antila@iki.fi
Rahastonhoitaja, Sihteeri Riihioja Nina nina.riihioja@gmail.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Kivimäki Marko virkiayu@gmail.com 0500432753
Jaoston jäsen Veikkola Riitta veikkolariitta@gmail.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Tuunanen Kimmo kimmo.tuunanen@gmail.com 0505506768
Jaoston jäsen Karvonen Ismo ik.karvonen@gmail.com 0503081675
Jaoston jäsen Peltonen Harri harri.peltonen@netikka.fi 0405800393
Jaoston jäsen Ylitalo Arto arto.ylitalo@ylitaloky.com 0405028157
Lapuan Virkiä
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat