Kahvilavastaavat

 

Miia-Maria Siren, 044-545 0203, m-siren@hotmail.com

Ismo Siren, 050-325 6503, ismo@kiekkokerho.fi

-02 Miia Pelander, 040-5241650, miia.pelander@gmail.com

-03 Hanna Huhta, 050-460 5703, hanna.huhta@luukku.com

-04 Noora Väänänen, 050-352 0504, noora161@gmail.com

-06 Katja Seppälä, 040-584 2806, seppala.katja@gmail.com

-06 Taija Pennala, taija_a@outlook.com

-07/08 Annika Hyyppä, 044-305 5856, annikahyyppa@luukku.com

-09 Kaisa Porre, 044-333 1173, kaisa.porre@aluetaito.fi

-11 Hanna Kurunsaari, 0400-531 928, kurunsaarihanna@gmail.com