Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Sami Latomäki
sami.latomaki@veikonkone.fi 0400-661 065
Tuomo Laurila tuomo.laurila@luukku.com 0500-565 047
Juhani Keisala juhani.keisala@maanmittauslaitos.fi 040-7716 573
Janne Huhtala janne.huhtala@hami.fi 0500-763 828
Jari Lepistö   050-5027 181
Paavo Hyyppä paavo.hyyppa@platepower.fi 050-5550918
Jarkko Hakala jarkko.a.hakala@netikka.fi 040-5120 962
Petri Taimi petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi 0400-523583
Ilpo Pajula ilpo.pajula@netikka.fi 0400-264 242